مكافأة AGEA الفوركس

تفاصيل

وسيط AGEA الفوركس
رابط الموقع HTTP://www.Agea.com
مؤسس 2005
أنواع الدعم الدعم عبر الهاتف, دعم البريد الإلكتروني, دعم الدردشة الحية
إيداع الحد الأدنى 1ST $100
علاوة إضافي 30% على كل الودائع
تأثير ايجابي 1.200
حساب تجريبي مجاني فتح تجريبي
ينظم نعم فعلا
الولايات المتحدة التجار المسموح بها لا
التجارة المتنقلة نعم فعلا
تجارة اللوحي نعم فعلا
المجموع النهائي 93/100

تحقق من آخر مراجعة AGEA FOREX مكافأة 2018!

كيف يمكن أن يكون تجار الفوركس تخسر المال في في تجارة العملات الحقيقي? على الرغم من أنه لا بأس به بالنظر إلى أن يمكن أن تكون هناك مخاطر الخسائر عندما يتعلق الأمر تداول العملات الأجنبية, ما هو الخطأ المستثمرين رقم واحد جعل هذا يؤدي إلى انخفاض العائدات? على الأرجح, الخطأ في اختيار شركة تداول العملات الأجنبية خاطئة. هناك العديد من الشركات لتداول العملات الأجنبية الى ان هناك ضمان تحقيق مكاسب مالية. ولكن لا شعوريا, لا يمكنك العثور عليها في لك للتأكد من أي واحد أن نعد حقا لك النجاح على المدى الطويل. وهناك كمية هائلة من المعلومات موجود هناك استعراضات وتحليل من النقاد في جميع أنحاء شبكة الإنترنت. التداول هو عمل محفوف بالمخاطر; كنت لا تريد أن تقفز في وقت قريب جدا وتأخذ كلام الآخرين بسهولة. حسنا, لا تقلق, لمراجعاتنا سوف توفر لك كل المعلومات اللازمة لمساعدتك على فهم حول سيط تداول العملات الأجنبية AGEA. عصا حول هذه الصفحة على شبكة الإنترنت حتى نهاية. ربما, AGEA FOREX هو وسيط التي كنت قد تبحث عن.

ageafx-منحة

AGEA الفوركس & نبذة عن الشركة

أولا, وهنا الخلفية للشركة لتبدأ على معرفة AGEA FOREX وما يمكن القيام به بالنسبة لك. AGEA FOREX هي شركة مالية دولية تقع في جمهورية الجبل الأسود. كعضو في الأسواق في توجيه الأدوات المالية أو MiFID (مجلس تنظيمي تحت الاتحاد الأوروبي), الشركة تتعهد الامتثال للسياسات والإجراءات المقررة للحفاظ على علاقة العميل وشركة الوئام. وتوفر الشركة ملفات PDF للعرض بيان الإفصاح عن المخاطر, أفضل سياسة التنفيذ, سياسة تضارب المصالح, سياسة تصنيف العميل, السياسة التجارية الإسلامية, الية الدفع, ومكافحة غسل الأموال للعملاء للاطلاع. لضمان سلامة, يتم الاحتفاظ أموال العملاء في حسابات مصرفية منفصلة. 2012 كان عاما ناجحا للAGEA FOREX. في 2013, الشركة أدخلت أكثر فئات الأصول ومنصات التداول لمواكبة سوق التداول الالكتروني.

 

AGEA FOREX معلومات دعم العملاء

المتاحة والتي تستحق الثناء خدمة العملاء هو جزء من خدمة متطورة توفر AGEA FOREX. يعمل على دعم العملاء عبر الإنترنت ل 24/5. هل يمكن أن يكون القضايا الخاصة بك ذات الصلة الفنية وجهها من خلال زيارة مركز الحساب الخاصة, والنقر على خيار دعم. الاتصال بهم عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني, يمكنك ببساطة اكتب رسالتك على صفحة اتصل بنا على. الاتصال بهم مباشرة من الممكن من خلال FOREX AGEA - الدعم المباشر. لالمسائل ذات الصلة بالشركات, يمكنك الوصول إليهم من خلال أرقام الهاتف والفاكس الخاصة بهم المدرجة على موقعه على الانترنت.

 

AGEA FOREX التداول معلومات الحساب

فتح حساب في AGEA FOREX مجاني ويجب أن لا تأخذ لك وقتا طويلا. كل ما عليك القيام به هو إدخال اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور التي اخترتها, وتوفر بعض البيانات الشخصية للحفظ على. وستقوم الشركة نقدم لكم الخيار لفتح حساب كشركة / المنظمة, وليس في فرد. ومع ذلك, AGEA FOREX ديها سياسة صارمة شخص واحد واحد وحساب. بعدئذ, يمكنك تحميل واحدة من منصات التداول الخاصة بهم لبدء التداول. وتشمل عدة طرق لسحب الأموال / الودائع المحلية الصين البنوك / يونيون باي, سكريل, RBK المال, Payza, DIXI الدفع, نيتيلر, QIWI المحفظة, E-دينار, تحويلة كهربية بالسلك, المال على شبكة الإنترنت, مال مناسب, FasaPay, وبطاقات الائتمان. الآلي العملات الرقمية يسمح احد لرؤية توازنها على الفور.

قبل أن تتوجه مباشرة التداول, الشركة تنصح لك للحصول على فهم أساسي على البيانات القانونية. ويوصى أيضا أن العملاء ممارسة استراتيجيات التداول على الأموال الافتراضية أولا لبضعة أسابيع عبر حساب تجريبي. باستخدام Streamster منصة, يمكنك أن تبدأ الممارسة الخاصة بك من خلال التداول الظاهري مع $10,000. وبذلك سوف تسمح لك لاختبار استراتيجيات التداول الخاصة بك في الوقت الحقيقي دون أن يعاني من خسائر مالية حقيقية. أخبار أفضل? انت لا تقتصر على المدة التي يمكن استخدام حسابك التجريبي.

 

AGEA FOREX مميزات التداول

خصائص التداول المشتركة في AGEA FOREX يمكن أن تساعدك على جلب المال. أنها توفر لمحات مرشح من أدوات السوق لإعطائك معلومات مفصلة عن أدوات كنت مهتما للتجارة. تختلف الفروق بين منصات مختلفة. في Streamster, الرافعة المالية في 1:100. في ميتاتريدر 4, اعتمادا على اختيارك للنوع الحساب (اساسي, سنت, PTS), الرافعة المالية يمكن أن يكون 1:1 – 1:100, 1:1 – 1:200, و 1:1 – 1:500. حساب فقط أنواع ستاندرد آند سنت و 0% عمولة. الصوت, موضع, وفرضت قيود على التداول Streamster. في ميتاتريدر 4, لا توجد حدود حجم, ولكن هناك موقف وتجارة الحدود التي تختلف بين الحسابات.

 

البرامج AGEA تجارة الفوركس

AGEA FOREX ديها العديد من منصات التداول وأدوات تحت تصرفهم التي تعطي عملائها الاستفادة من ممارسة التجارة بكفاءة. ومن بين برامجها هي Streamster الحشد المفضل للتجار المبتدئين, وميتاتريدر 4 وميتاتريدر 5 للتجار أكثر محنك والمهنية. وتشمل الخدمات المقدمة الفوركس, فهرس, والسلع العقود مقابل الفروقات. في Streamster, منصة التداول الافتراضي, يتم توفير الأموال الافتراضية للأغراض التعليمية.

 

نظام مكافأة AGEA FOREX

AGEA FOREX يأتي مع الكثير من العلاوات والمكافآت لعملائها للاستمتاع. لواحد, منصة Streamster الافتراضية الخاصة بهم لا يتطلب منك أن يكون الحد الأدنى للإيداع الأولي. يمكن التحقق من حسابك الذي افتتح حديثا تمنح لك $5 كما مكافأة والظاهري $10,000 كأموال ممارسة للتداول.

أحدث مكافأة AGEA الفوركس هو 30% كل إيداع مكافأة. وهو الأمر الذي يعني كلما قمت بإيداع إلى AGEA الفوركس, سوف تتلقى اضافية 30% كصندوق التداول.

حفظ

زيارة الوسيط

اترك تعليقا

جميع الحقوق محفوظة © 2017. كل الحقوق محفوظة. الفوركس مكافأة ترحيبية

اتصل بنا | سياسة الخصوصية | تنصل | معلومات عنا

Agea Forex Bonus

Details

Broker Agea Forex
Website URL http://www.Agea.com
Founded 2005
Support Types Phone Support, Email Support, Live Chat Support
Minimum 1st Deposit $100
Bonus Extra 30% on Every Deposit
Leverage 1.200
Free Demo Account Open Demo
Regulated Yes
US Traders Allowed No
Mobile Trading Yes
Tablet Trading Yes
Overall Score 93/100

Check Out our Latest AGEA FOREX Bonus Review 2017!

How is it that forex traders lose money in in real forex trading? Although it is quite a given that there can be risks of losses when it comes to forex trading, what is the number one mistake investors make that results in lower returns? Most likely, the error is in choosing the wrong forex trading company. There are many forex trading companies out there that guarantee financial gains. But subconsciously, you can’t find it in you to be sure which one can really promise you success in the long run. A vast amount of information exists out there—reviews and analysis from critics around the web. Trading is a risky business; you don’t want to jump in too soon and take the words of others so easily. Well, worry not, because our reviews will provide you with every information necessary to help you understand about Agea forex broker. Stick around this web page until the end. Perhaps, AGEA FOREX is the broker that you have been looking for.

ageafx-bonus

AGEA Forex & Company Overview

First off, here’s a background of the company to get you started on knowing AGEA FOREX and what it can do for you. AGEA FOREX is an international financial corporation located in the Republic of Montenegro. As a member of the Markets in Financial Instruments Directive or MiFID (a regulatory board under EU), the company vows to comply with the set policies and procedures to maintain a harmonious client-company relationship. The company provides viewable pdf files of risk disclosure statement, best execution policy, conflict of interest policy, client categorization policy, Islamic trading policy, payment policy, and anti-money laundering for the clients to peruse. To ensure safety, clients’ funds are maintained in separate bank accounts. 2012 was a successful year for AGEA FOREX. In 2013, the company introduced more asset classes and trading platforms to keep up with the electronic trading market.

 

AGEA FOREX Customer Support Information

Available and commendable customer service is part of the sophisticated service that AGEA FOREX  provides. Their online customer support runs for 24/5. You can have your technical related issues addressed by visiting their Account Center, and clicking the Support option. To contact them by email, you can simply type your message on their Contact Us page. Contacting them directly is possible through AGEA FOREX – Live Support. For corporate-related matters, you can reach them through their phone and fax numbers listed on their website.

 

AGEA FOREX Trading Account Information

Opening an account in AGEA FOREX is free and shouldn’t take you a long time. All you need to do is input your chosen username and password, and provide some personal data for their keeping. The company will offer you the option to open an account as a corporation/organization, and not as in individual. However, AGEA FOREX has a strict one person-one account policy.  Afterwards, you can download one of their trading platforms to start trading. Several methods to withdraw/deposit money include Local China Banks/Union Pay, Skrill, RBK Money, Payza, Dixi Pay, Neteller, QIWI Wallet, E-Dinar, Wire Transfer, Web Money, Perfect Money, FasaPay, and credit cards. Automated digital currencies allows one to see their balance instantly.

Before you head off trading live, the company advises you to gain basic understanding on legal statements. It is also recommended that clients practice their trading strategies on virtual money first for a couple of weeks via demo account. Using a Streamster platform, you can begin your practice through virtual trading with $10,000. Doing so will allow you to test your trading strategies in real time without suffering from real financial losses. Even better news? You are not limited on how long you can use your demo account.

 

AGEA FOREX Trading Features

Common trading features in AGEA FOREX can help you bring in money. They provide filter profiles of market instruments to give you detailed information on instruments you are interested to trade. Spreads vary among different platforms. In Streamster, leverage is at 1:100. In MetaTrader 4, depending on your choice of account type (Standard, Cent, STP), the leverage can be 1:1 – 1:100, 1:1 – 1:200, and 1:1 – 1:500. Only account types Standard and Cent have 0% commission. Volume, position, and trading limits have been imposed on Streamster. In MetaTrader 4, there are no volume limits, but there are position and trading limits that vary between accounts.

 

AGEA FOREX Trading Software

AGEA FOREX has several trading platforms and instruments at their disposal that give their clients the benefit of conducting trade efficiently. Among their platforms are the crowd-favorite Streamster for the novice traders, and MetaTrader 4 and MetaTrader 5 for the more seasoned and professional traders. Services provided include Forex, Index, and Commodity CFDs. In Streamster, the default trading platform, virtual funds are provided for educational purposes.

 

AGEA FOREX Bonus System

AGEA FOREX comes with a lot of bonuses and rewards for their clients to enjoy. For one, their default Streamster platform does not require you to have a minimum initial deposit. Verifying your newly opened account can grant you $5 as bonus and a virtual $10,000 as practice funds for trading.

The latest Agea Forex Bonus is the 30% each deposit bonus. Which mean whenever you deposit into Agea Forex, you will receive extra 30% as trading fund.

Save

Visit Broker

Leave a Comment

Copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Forex Welcome Bonus

Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | About Us