AGEA外汇奖金

细节

经纪人 AGEA外汇
网址 HTTP://www.Agea.com
成立 2005
支持类型 电话支持, 电子邮件支持, 即时聊天
最低存款1 $100
奖金 额外 30% 上的每一个存款
杠杆作用 1.200
免费模拟账户 打开演示
调控 是
美国交易商允许 没有
手机交易 是
平板贸易 是
总体得分 93/100

查看我们的最新外汇AGEA审查奖金 2018!

它是如何,外汇交易员在实际的外汇交易亏损? 虽然这是一个相当鉴于有可能的损失风险,当涉及到外汇交易, 什么是头号错误的投资者作出这样的结果回报率较低? 最有可能的, 错误是选择了错误的外汇交易公司. 有很多外汇交易公司,在那里,保证财政收益. 但下意识地, 你不能在你发现它是确定哪一个能够真正保证你成功,从长远来看,. 信息的大量存在了评论家的网络上出现的审阅和分析. 交易是一种高风险业务; 你不想在太快那么容易跳,走别人的话. 好, 不担心, 因为我们的评论将为您提供一切必要的信息,以帮助你了解了AGEA外汇经纪商. 坚持这个网页左右,直到结束. 也许, AGEA外汇是你一直在寻找经纪人.

ageafx奖金

AGEA外汇 & 公司简介

第一关, 这里是该公司的背景,让你开始知道AGEA外汇以及它可以为你做什么. AGEA外汇是位于黑山共和国的国际金融有限公司. 如金融工具或MiFID的一个市场的成员 (欧盟下一个监管委员会), 公司发誓要遵守一系列的政策和程序,以维护和谐的客户关系,公司. 该公司提供风险披露声明查看PDF文件, 最佳执行政策, 利率政策的冲突, 客户分类管理政策, 伊斯兰贸易政策, 支付政策, 和反洗钱的客户细读. 为了确保安全, 客户的资金均保持在独立的银行账户. 2012 是为AGEA外汇交易是成功的一年. 在 2013, 推出了更多的资产类别和交易平台的公司跟上电子交易市场.

 

AGEA外汇客户支持信息

可用的和值得称道的客户服务是复杂的服务,AGEA外汇提供的一部分. 他们的在线客户支持运行 24/5. 您可以访问他们的帐户中心解决您的技术相关问题, 然后点击支持选项. 要通过电子邮件与他们联系, 你可以简单的联系我们页面上键入消息. 直接联系他们通过AGEA外汇是可能的 - 在线客服. 对于企业的相关事宜, 你可以通过在其网站上列出他们的电话和传真号码联系他们.

 

AGEA外汇交易帐户信息

打开在AGEA外汇账户是免费的,不应该花费你很长的时间. 所有你需要做的就是输入你所选择的用户名和密码, 并提供一些个人资料,对他们保持. 该公司将为您提供选项开户作为一个公司/组织, 而不是在个人. 然而, AGEA外汇有着严格的一人一帐户策略. 之后, 你可以下载的交易平台开始交易一个. 有几种方法来抽取/存款货币包括中国本地银行/银联, 的Skrill, RBK钱, Payza, 收费迪西, NETELLER, Qiwi钱包, E-第纳尔, 电汇, 网络货币, 完美货币, FasaPay, 和信用卡. 自动化数字货币使人们看到他们的资产负债瞬间.

在你化险为夷交易实况, 该公司建议您获得法律声明基本认识. 它也建议客户在练习虚拟货币交易策略,首先为通过模拟账户在几个星期. 使用Streamster平台, 你可以通过与虚拟交易开始你的做法 $10,000. 这样做可以让你实时测试你的交易策略,而不从实际经济损失的痛苦. 更好的消息? 你是不是仅限于多久,你可以使用你的模拟账户.

 

AGEA外汇交易特点

在AGEA外汇常见的交易功能,可以帮助你赚钱的地方. 它们提供市场工具的过滤器配置文件给你上你有兴趣交易工具的详细信息. 点差不同平台之间有所不同. 在Streamster, 杠杆率是在 1:100. MetaTrader的 4, 根据您的选择帐户类型 (标准, 一分钱, PTS), 杠杆作用可以 1:1 – 1:100, 1:1 – 1:200, 和 1:1 – 1:500. 只有帐户类型的标准,并已美分 0% 佣金. 卷, 位置, 和交易限额已经强加于Streamster. MetaTrader的 4, 没有量限制, 但也有账户之间变化的位置和交易限额.

 

AGEA外汇交易软件

AGEA外汇交易有自己支配的几个交易平台和工具,让他们的客户有效地进行贸易的好处. 在他们的平台是新手贸易商人群喜爱Streamster, 和MetaTrader的 4 和MetaTrader的 5 对于更有经验和专业交易员. 提供的服务包括外汇, 指数, 和商品差价合约. 在Streamster, 默认的交易平台, 提供了用于教育目的的虚拟资金.

 

AGEA外汇奖金制度

AGEA外汇自带了大量的奖金和奖励,为他们的客户享受. 对于一个, 其默认Streamster平台并不要求你有一个最低初始保证金. 验证您新开设的帐户可以授予你 $5 作为奖金和虚拟 $10,000 作为实践基金交易.

最新AGEA外汇奖金是 30% 每个存款奖金. 只要您存入AGEA外汇这意味着, 您将收到额外的 30% 作为交易基金.

保存

访问经纪人

发表评论

版权所有© 2017. 版权所有. 外汇欢迎奖金

联系我们 | 隐私政策 | 放弃 | 关于我们

Agea Forex Bonus

Details

Broker Agea Forex
Website URL http://www.Agea.com
Founded 2005
Support Types Phone Support, Email Support, Live Chat Support
Minimum 1st Deposit $100
Bonus Extra 30% on Every Deposit
Leverage 1.200
Free Demo Account Open Demo
Regulated Yes
US Traders Allowed No
Mobile Trading Yes
Tablet Trading Yes
Overall Score 93/100

Check Out our Latest AGEA FOREX Bonus Review 2017!

How is it that forex traders lose money in in real forex trading? Although it is quite a given that there can be risks of losses when it comes to forex trading, what is the number one mistake investors make that results in lower returns? Most likely, the error is in choosing the wrong forex trading company. There are many forex trading companies out there that guarantee financial gains. But subconsciously, you can’t find it in you to be sure which one can really promise you success in the long run. A vast amount of information exists out there—reviews and analysis from critics around the web. Trading is a risky business; you don’t want to jump in too soon and take the words of others so easily. Well, worry not, because our reviews will provide you with every information necessary to help you understand about Agea forex broker. Stick around this web page until the end. Perhaps, AGEA FOREX is the broker that you have been looking for.

ageafx-bonus

AGEA Forex & Company Overview

First off, here’s a background of the company to get you started on knowing AGEA FOREX and what it can do for you. AGEA FOREX is an international financial corporation located in the Republic of Montenegro. As a member of the Markets in Financial Instruments Directive or MiFID (a regulatory board under EU), the company vows to comply with the set policies and procedures to maintain a harmonious client-company relationship. The company provides viewable pdf files of risk disclosure statement, best execution policy, conflict of interest policy, client categorization policy, Islamic trading policy, payment policy, and anti-money laundering for the clients to peruse. To ensure safety, clients’ funds are maintained in separate bank accounts. 2012 was a successful year for AGEA FOREX. In 2013, the company introduced more asset classes and trading platforms to keep up with the electronic trading market.

 

AGEA FOREX Customer Support Information

Available and commendable customer service is part of the sophisticated service that AGEA FOREX  provides. Their online customer support runs for 24/5. You can have your technical related issues addressed by visiting their Account Center, and clicking the Support option. To contact them by email, you can simply type your message on their Contact Us page. Contacting them directly is possible through AGEA FOREX – Live Support. For corporate-related matters, you can reach them through their phone and fax numbers listed on their website.

 

AGEA FOREX Trading Account Information

Opening an account in AGEA FOREX is free and shouldn’t take you a long time. All you need to do is input your chosen username and password, and provide some personal data for their keeping. The company will offer you the option to open an account as a corporation/organization, and not as in individual. However, AGEA FOREX has a strict one person-one account policy.  Afterwards, you can download one of their trading platforms to start trading. Several methods to withdraw/deposit money include Local China Banks/Union Pay, Skrill, RBK Money, Payza, Dixi Pay, Neteller, QIWI Wallet, E-Dinar, Wire Transfer, Web Money, Perfect Money, FasaPay, and credit cards. Automated digital currencies allows one to see their balance instantly.

Before you head off trading live, the company advises you to gain basic understanding on legal statements. It is also recommended that clients practice their trading strategies on virtual money first for a couple of weeks via demo account. Using a Streamster platform, you can begin your practice through virtual trading with $10,000. Doing so will allow you to test your trading strategies in real time without suffering from real financial losses. Even better news? You are not limited on how long you can use your demo account.

 

AGEA FOREX Trading Features

Common trading features in AGEA FOREX can help you bring in money. They provide filter profiles of market instruments to give you detailed information on instruments you are interested to trade. Spreads vary among different platforms. In Streamster, leverage is at 1:100. In MetaTrader 4, depending on your choice of account type (Standard, Cent, STP), the leverage can be 1:1 – 1:100, 1:1 – 1:200, and 1:1 – 1:500. Only account types Standard and Cent have 0% commission. Volume, position, and trading limits have been imposed on Streamster. In MetaTrader 4, there are no volume limits, but there are position and trading limits that vary between accounts.

 

AGEA FOREX Trading Software

AGEA FOREX has several trading platforms and instruments at their disposal that give their clients the benefit of conducting trade efficiently. Among their platforms are the crowd-favorite Streamster for the novice traders, and MetaTrader 4 and MetaTrader 5 for the more seasoned and professional traders. Services provided include Forex, Index, and Commodity CFDs. In Streamster, the default trading platform, virtual funds are provided for educational purposes.

 

AGEA FOREX Bonus System

AGEA FOREX comes with a lot of bonuses and rewards for their clients to enjoy. For one, their default Streamster platform does not require you to have a minimum initial deposit. Verifying your newly opened account can grant you $5 as bonus and a virtual $10,000 as practice funds for trading.

The latest Agea Forex Bonus is the 30% each deposit bonus. Which mean whenever you deposit into Agea Forex, you will receive extra 30% as trading fund.

Save

Visit Broker

Leave a Comment

Copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Forex Welcome Bonus

Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | About Us