FBS مكافأة

تفاصيل

وسيط FBS
رابط الموقع HTTP://www.FBS.com
مؤسس 2009
أنواع الدعم الدعم عبر الهاتف, دعم البريد الإلكتروني, دعم الدردشة الحية
إيداع الحد الأدنى 1ST $1
علاوة $123 علاوة +100% على كل الودائع!
تأثير ايجابي 1:3000
حساب تجريبي مجاني فتح تجريبي
ينظم نعم فعلا
الولايات المتحدة التجار المسموح بها لا
التجارة المتنقلة نعم فعلا
تجارة اللوحي نعم فعلا
المجموع النهائي 96/100

تحقق من آخر مراجعة FBS مكافأة 2018!

في عالم التجارة, لا يمكنك أن تحصل على الأغنياء لوحدك. عليك ان تضع أموالك في بيئة معينة, العمل مع الشعب تسهيل أنشطة, ومن ثم العيش من خلال الصعود والهبوط في السوق. في حين أن جميع, كنت تحمل على أمل أن عليك جني ثمار استراتيجيات التداول الخاصة بك في نهاية. هذا هو السبب في اختيار الوسيط المناسب هو قرار كبير لديك لجعل للتنمية المالية الخاصة بك. وهناك الكثير من السماسرة هناك. لمساعدتك في تحديد, لقد أعد استعراض واحد منهم, FBS, وهنا لديك يجب أن يعرف عن هذه الشركة:

FBS-لا-إيداع مكافأة

 

FBS ونظرة عامة على الشركة

FBS هي شركة الشباب (تنشأ إلا في 2009) ولكن بالتأكيد كبيرة وسريعة النمو قريبا ليكون العملاقة. كان لديهم 50,000 التجار في نهاية السنة الأولى - وهذا ليس قليل لشركة وساطة جديدة, نحن نحسب - ولكن, في الوقت الحاضر, لديهم بالفعل أكثر 1,000,000 التجار والشركاء جنبا إلى جنب! ومما يدل على فداحة من قبل عدد من الأوامر التي تنفذ يوميا: في 100،000s. ولعل هذا يرجع إلى خبرة التجار النجاح عند التداول - أكثر من نصفهم قد زادت ودائع الأولي ثمانية إلى عشرة أضعاف.

ما هو أبرز عن هذه الشركة هو أنه بالتأكيد الحائز على جائزة. منذ 2010, انها تلقت جائزة واحدة على الأقل, وفي بعض السنوات فاز باستمرار نفس منها, مثل "أفضل مصغرة الفوركس وسيط" جائزة و "أفضل وسيط فى آسيا" جائزة, على سبيل المثال لا الحصر.

 

FBS معلومات دعم العملاء

سمات FBS نجاحها المستمر لجهودها في توفير خدمة العملاء الممتازة. أنها توفر 24/5 نظام الدعم, تلبية كل من العملاء المحليين والدوليين (أي بمعنى. اليابان, إسبانيا, كوريا, أندونيسيا, إلخ). يتميز موقعه على الانترنت أداة خدمة دردشة بسيطة ومتاحة بسهولة من خلالها التجار ويمكن للمستخدمين الرئيسيين في أسئلتهم وتلقي الردود في أي وقت من الأوقات.

 

FBS التداول معلومات الحساب

التسجيل هو نسيم: عليك أن أدخل الاسم الكامل وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني, وكنت على استعداد للذهاب! سوف يطلب منك تغيير كلمة المرور المؤقتة انهم المخصصة لك. بعد ذلك, سوف تحصل على الرقم السري (أبدا أن يفقد هذا! وهذا مطلوب لتأكيد المعاملات القيام به على حسابك) وغيرها من معلومات الحساب, مثل رقم حسابك, كلمة المرور التداول الخاص بك, الخادم التداول الخاص بك, وكلمة مرور المستثمر.

لديهم حسابات تداول مختلفة, تم تصميم كل منها لتتناسب مع الاحتياجات الفريدة والخاصة لعملائها. من المبتدئين إلى المحترفين, من صفر المخاطر على مكاسب غير محدودة, لالمخاوف التأمين واحتياجات سريعة التداول - FBS لديه حساب التداول على أهبة الاستعداد.

 

FBS مميزات التداول

يمكن أن الودائع الأولية أن تكون صغيرة مثل الدولار ليصل الى $500 الحد الأدنى (لكن, لا تقلق, كمية كبيرة من الايجابيات). انتشار قد إما أن يتحرك أو ثابتة. النفوذ المعتاد يمكن أن تصل إلى أقصى 1:3,000.

أنها تسمح الأنشطة ضخمة والعديد من, حفظ أقل قدر 50 مراكز مفتوحة إلى وضعها الطبيعي 100, تصل إلى عدد غير محدود من الأوامر المعلقة (لإيجابيات, بالتاكيد). مجلدات النظام هي عادة مرنة, وتنفيذ السوق يحدث بسرعة إلى حد ما.

 

FBS - تجارة البرمجيات

يستخدم FBS ميتاتريدر 4 كما منصة التداول الخاصة بهم. وهم يدركون شعبية ومفيدة معالمه, بين التي تشمل: دعم التداول الآلي, انخفاض سرعة الاتصال المطلوبة, التداول عن طريق الجوال, تداول موثوقة, إلخ.

 

نظام مكافأة FBS

بدء حساب مع مكافأة FBS يزود تجار الامتيازات والفوائد التالية (تطبق الشروط والأحكام كما هو مطلوب): فرصة لمضاعفة الودائع (لمزيد من الأرباح!); اضافي $123 مكافأة FBS لمدة سبعة أيام; فرصة للحصول على ما يصل إلى $15 في النظام كما استرداد النقود; والعلامة التجارية الجديدة أحدث هدية للهاتف المحمول بعد تراكم الكثير لحجم معين.

هناك الكثير من الامتيازات والفوائد الأخرى, مثل التأمين على الودائع و, حسنا, أنيقة والقمصان الأنيقة. مسابقات مفتوحة أيضا طوال الوقت تقريبا, مثل مسابقة "مشاركة حلمك" في الفيسبوك و, بالتاكيد, بطولة التداول خالية من المخاطر حيث فاز أموال الجائزة الحقيقية (بنفس ارتفاع $450 لالغرينية الأول!).

نأمل أن المعلومات الواردة أعلاه ساعدت على تحديد ما إذا FBS يمكن أن يكون من الممكن سيط الفوركس الخاص بك. مرة واحدة كنت قد حاولت بها, إعلامنا إذا تمت تلبية توقعاتكم.

زيارة الوسيط

اترك تعليقا

جميع الحقوق محفوظة © 2017. كل الحقوق محفوظة. الفوركس مكافأة ترحيبية

اتصل بنا | سياسة الخصوصية | تنصل | معلومات عنا

FBS Bonus

Details

Broker FBS
Website URL http://www.FBS.com
Founded 2009
Support Types Phone Support, Email Support, Live Chat Support
Minimum 1st Deposit $1
Bonus $123 Bonus +100% on every deposit!
Leverage 1:3000
Free Demo Account Open Demo
Regulated Yes
US Traders Allowed No
Mobile Trading Yes
Tablet Trading Yes
Overall Score 96/100

Check Out Our Latest FBS Bonus Review 2017!

In the trading world, you just can’t get rich on your own.  You have to put your funds in a certain environment, work with the people facilitating the activities, and then live through the ups and downs of the market.  All the while, you bear the hope that you’ll reap the rewards of your trading strategies in the end.  This is why choosing the right broker is a major decision you have to make for your financial development.  And there are a lot of brokers out there.  To help you decide, we’ve prepared a review for one of them, FBS, and here are your must-knows about this company:

fbs-no-deposit-bonus

 

FBS and Company Overview

FBS is a young company (established only in 2009) but definitely a big and fast-growing soon-to-be-giant.  They had 50,000 traders at the end of their first year – and that’s not few for a new brokerage company, we daresay – but, at present, they already have over 1,000,000 traders and partners combined!  Their enormity is evidenced by the number of orders they execute daily: in the 100,000s.  Perhaps this is attributable to the success traders experience when trading – more than half of them have increased their initial deposit by eight to ten times.

What is most notable about this company is that it is definitely award-winning.  Since 2010, it has received at least one award, and in some years consistently won the same ones, such as the “Best mini Forex-broker” award and the “Best Broker in Asia” award, to name a few.

 

FBS Customer Support Information

FBS attributes their continuous success to their efforts in providing excellent customer service.  They provide a 24/5 support system, catering to both local and international clients (i.e. Japan, Spain, Korea, Indonesia, etc.).  Their website features a simple and readily available chat service tool through which traders and users can key in their questions and receive responses in no time.

 

FBS Trading Account Information

Registration is a breeze: you just have to enter your full name and email address, and you’re ready to go!  You will be asked to change the temporary password they’ve assigned for you.  After that, you will be given a pin code (Never lose this! This is required to confirm transactions done on your account) and other account information, such as your account number, your trading password, your trading server, and an investor password.

They have different trading accounts, each of which are designed to suit the unique and specific needs of their clients.  From beginners to pros, from zero risks to unlimited gains, for insurance concerns and quick-trading needs – FBS has a trading account at the ready.

 

FBS Trading Features

Initial deposits can be as small as a dollar to as high as $500 minimum (but, don’t worry, the large amount is for the pros).  Spread may either be floating or fixed.  Usual leverage can reach a max of 1:3,000.

They permit huge and numerous activities, keeping as little as 50 open positions to the normal 100, up to an unlimited number of pending orders (for the pros, of course).  Order volumes are normally flexible, and market execution happens rather quickly.

 

FBS – Trading Software

FBS uses the MetaTrader 4 as their trading platform.  They recognize its popularity and beneficial features, among which include: support for automated trading, low connection speed required, mobile trading, reliable trading, etc.

 

FBS Bonus System

Starting an account with FBS bonus provides traders the following perks and benefits (terms and conditions apply as required): the chance to double their deposit (for greater profits!); an extra $123 FBS bonus for seven days; a chance to get up to $15 per order as cashback; and a brand new latest mobile phone gift after accumulating your lots to a certain volume.

There are a lot of other perks and benefits, such as deposit insurance and, well, chic and stylish shirts.  Contests are also open almost all the time, such as the “share your dream” contest on Facebook and, of course, a risk-free trading tournament where real prize funds are won (as high as $450 for the first placer!).

We hope that the above information has helped you determine whether FBS could be your possible Forex broker.  Once you’ve tried them out, let us know if your expectations were met.

Visit Broker

Leave a Comment

Copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Forex Welcome Bonus

Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | About Us