مكافأة HY الأسواق

تفاصيل

وسيط أسواق HY
رابط الموقع HTTP://www.hycm.com
مؤسس 1977
أنواع الدعم الدعم عبر الهاتف, دعم البريد الإلكتروني, دعم الدردشة الحية
إيداع الحد الأدنى 1ST $100
علاوة 25% مكافأة Desposit
تأثير ايجابي 1:500
حساب تجريبي مجاني فتح تجريبي
ينظم نعم فعلا
الولايات المتحدة التجار المسموح بها لا
التجارة المتنقلة نعم فعلا
تجارة اللوحي نعم فعلا
المجموع النهائي 96/100

تحقق من آخر مكافأة HY الأسواق 2018!

ونحن دائما جعله نقطة لتوفير القراء مع تفاصيل من وسطاء الفوركس التي نعتقد أنها يجب أن تحقق من. وهكذا, ندعوكم للوقوف على مراجعتنا مكافأة HY الأسواق بحيث يمكنك أن تقرر إذا كنت ترغب في فتح حساب مع هذا الوسيط.

HY-أسواق-لا-إيداع مكافأة

HY شاملة على الأسواق الآسيوية الشركة

وقد HY الأسواق في مجال الأعمال التجارية لمدة ثلاثين عاما وأصبحت واحدة من قادة الصناعة في توفير المستثمرين الافراد مع سهولة الوصول إلى الأسواق. وبصرف النظر عن تداول العملات الأجنبية, يمكنك أيضا تجارة مجموعة واسعة من الأدوات الأخرى, بما في ذلك المعادن الثمينة مثل الذهب والفضة, أصول الطاقة مثل الغاز والنفط, أسهم ومؤشرات, فضلا عن السلع. غير المرخص لها والتي تخضع لرقابة هيئة السلوك المالي ولها مكاتب دولية في لندن, دبي, الكويت, هونغ كونغ وقبرص.

 

أسواق HY معلومات دعم العملاء

هو دعم العملاء المتاحة 24 ساعات في اليوم, خمسة أيام في الأسبوع من خلال الدردشة الحية. بالإضافة الى, يمكنك أيضا الاتصال بهم من خلال عناوين البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بهم وكذلك عن طريق الاتصال على خدمة العملاء في لندن.

 

أسواق HY التداول معلومات الحساب

هناك ثلاثة أنواع الحسابات المتاحة. يتطلب حساب مايكرو كحد أدنى $100 إيداع لفتح ويوفر أقصى 1:500 تأثير ايجابي. يتطلب الحساب البسيطة ودائع الأولي $1,000 وتقدم الرافعة المالية 1:300. حساب VIP لديه $10,000 شرط أول إيداع والحد الأقصى الرافعة المالية 1:300.

 

HY الأسواق التجارية ميزات

حساب HY أسواق يسمح لك بالتداول مع حد أدنى 0.01 حجم الكثير والحد الأدنى من فروق أسعار ثابتة منخفضة تصل إلى 1.5. توفر حسابات ستاندرد آند VIP إشارات التداول للعملاء فضلا عن ما يصل إلى 120 منتجات قابلة للتداول. حسابات إسلامية بدون فائدة متاحة عند الطلب أيضا.

 

البرامج الأسواق HY تجارة

تقدم HY السوقين منصات التداول. الرائد رئيس التاجر هو منصة متعددة الأصول التي توفر ميزات متكاملة لإدارة الحساب, بما في ذلك الوصول المستمر إلى تاريخ التداول ومعلومات الحساب. واجهة تسمح لك لعرض الأسعار في الوقت الحقيقي وهي مصممة لتكون سهلة الاستعمال. وهناك أيضا النسخة المحمولة التي تمكنك من التداول في أي مكان مع اتصال بالإنترنت باستخدام الهاتف الذكي أو الكمبيوتر اللوحي.

يمكنك أيضا استخدام ميتاتريدر معيار الصناعة 4 كما منصة التداول الخاصة بك. MT4 يوفر لك مجموعة من الرسوم البيانية وأدوات التحليل المتطورة وكذلك نظم المكتب الخلفي التي تمكنك من عرض معلومات حسابك.

 

أسواق HY نظام المكافأة

عند فتح حساب على الموقع, يحق لك ل 25% الائتمان التجاري مكافأة بقدر $5,000. كل ما عليك القيام به هو جعل الحد الأدنى للإيداع الأولي $500. يمكن للتجار نشطة أيضا الاستفادة من برنامج الولاء أسواق HY أن يكافئك مع الخصم استنادا إلى إجمالي الكثير استقر. يمكنك التمتع الخصم من قدر $3 في الكثير المتداولة, ويمكنك تتراكم الكثير المتداولة في التأهل لالحسومات منذ يتم القيام بها إلى الأمام على أساس شهري. مكافأة الخصم متاحة لجميع أنواع الحسابات بحيث كل تاجر يمكن الاستفادة منه.

 

زيارة الوسيط

اترك تعليقا

جميع الحقوق محفوظة © 2017. كل الحقوق محفوظة. الفوركس مكافأة ترحيبية

اتصل بنا | سياسة الخصوصية | تنصل | معلومات عنا

HY Markets Bonus

Details

Broker HY Markets
Website URL http://www.hycm.com
Founded 1977
Support Types Phone Support, Email Support, Live Chat Support
Minimum 1st Deposit $100
Bonus 25% Desposit Bonus
Leverage 1:500
Free Demo Account Open Demo
Regulated Yes
US Traders Allowed No
Mobile Trading Yes
Tablet Trading Yes
Overall Score 96/100

Check Out Our Latest HY Markets Bonus 2017!

We always make it a point to provide our readers with details of forex brokers that we believe they should check out. Thus, we invite you to look over our HY Markets bonus review so that you can decide if you want to open an account with this broker.

hy-markets-no-deposit-bonus

HY Markets Company Overview

HY Markets has been in business for thirty years and has become one of the industry leaders in providing retail investors with easy access to the markets. Apart from trading forex, you can also trade a range of other instruments, including precious metals such as gold and silver, energy assets like gas and oil, stocks and indices, as well as commodities. It is licensed and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority and has international offices in London, Dubai, Kuwait, Hong Kong and Cyprus.

 

HY Markets Customer Support Information

Customer support is available 24 hours a day, five days a week through live chat. In addition, you can also contact them through their e-mail addresses as well as by calling their customer service in London.

 

HY Markets Trading Account Information

There are three account types available. The Micro account requires a minimum $100 deposit to open and offers maximum 1:500 leverage. The Mini account requires an initial deposit of $1,000 and offers leverage of 1:300. The VIP account has a $10,000 first deposit requirement and maximum leverage of 1:300.

 

HY Markets Trading Features

An HY Markets account allows you to trade with a minimum 0.01 lot size and minimum fixed spreads of as low as 1.5. Standard and VIP accounts provide trading signals to clients as well as up to 120 tradable products. Interest-free Islamic accounts are also available upon request.

 

HY Markets Trading Software

HY Markets offers two trading platforms. Its flagship Prime Trader is a multi-asset platform that offers complete account management features, including constant access to trading history and account information. The interface allows you to view prices in real-time and is designed to be user-friendly. There is also a mobile version that lets you trade anywhere with an Internet connection using your smartphone or tablet.

You can also use the industry standard MetaTrader 4 as your trading platform. MT4 provides you with a range of advanced charting and analysis tools as well as back office systems that let you view your account information.

 

HY Markets Bonus System

When you open an account on the site, you are entitled to a 25% bonus trading credit of as much as $5,000. All you have to do is make a minimum initial deposit of $500. Active traders can also avail of the HY Markets loyalty program that rewards you with a rebate based on the total lots settled. You can enjoy a rebate of as much as $3 per lot traded, and you can accumulate the lots traded to qualify for rebates since they are carried forward on a monthly basis. The rebate bonus is available for all account types so that every trader can avail of it.

 

Visit Broker

Leave a Comment

Copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Forex Welcome Bonus

Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | About Us