興業市場紅利

細節

經紀人 興業市場
網址 HTTP://www.hycm.com
成立 1977
支持類型 電話支持, 電子郵件支持, 即時聊天
最低存款1 $100
獎金 25% Desposit獎金
槓桿作用 1:500
免費模擬賬戶 打開演示
調控 是
美國交易商允許 沒有
手機交易 是
平板貿易 是
總體得分 96/100

看看我們最新的興業市場紅利 2018!

我們總是使它成為一個指向我們的讀者提供外匯經紀商的細節,我們相信他們應該看看. 從而, 我們邀請您查看我們的興業市場回顧獎金,這樣你可以決定是否要打開這個經紀人的賬戶.

HY-市場 - 沒有存款獎金

興業市場公司簡介

興業市場已經經營了30年,已成為行業的領導者之一在提供零售投資者容易進入市場. 除了外匯交易, 你也可以交易了一系列其他文書, 包括貴金屬如金,銀, 能源資產像石油和天然氣, 股票和指數, 以及大宗商品. 它是有執照和由金融行為監管局的監管,並在倫敦的國際辦事處, 迪拜, 科威特, 香港和塞浦路斯.

 

興業市場客戶支持信息

客戶支持可 24 每天小時, 每週五天通過在線聊天. 此外, 你也可以通過他們的電子郵件地址,以及通過調用在倫敦他們的客戶服務與他們聯繫.

 

興業市場交易賬戶信息

有三種可用的賬戶類型. 微型賬戶要求最低 $100 存款打開,並提供最大 1:500 槓桿作用. 迷你帳戶需要的初始存 $1,000 並提供了槓桿作用 1:300. 貴賓帳戶有 $10,000 第一存款要求和最大槓桿 1:300.

 

興業市場交易特點

一個興業市場帳戶允許您以最小的交易 0.01 批量大小和低的最小固定價差如 1.5. 標準版和VIP賬戶為客戶提供交易信號,以及高達 120 交易產品. 免息伊斯蘭賬戶,也可根據要求.

 

興業市場交易軟件

興業市場提供了兩種交易平台. 它的旗艦總理Trader是一個多資產平台,提供完整的帳戶管理功能, 包括經常訪問的交易記錄和賬戶信息. 該接口允許您查看實時價格和設計為用戶友好. 還有一個移動版,讓您與互聯網連接使用智能手機或平板電腦隨時隨地進行交易.

您還可以使用行業標準的MetaTrader 4 作為您的交易平台. MT4為您提供了一系列先進的圖表和分析工具,以及後台管理系統,讓您查看您的帳戶信息.

 

興業市場 獎金制度

當您在網站上開戶, 你有權 25% 盡可能多的獎金信用交易 $5,000. 所有您需要做的是使最低初始保證金 $500. 活躍的交易者還可以利用獎勵你基於結算的總批次上回扣的興業市場忠誠度計劃的. 你可以盡可能享受回扣 $3 每手交易, 並且可以積累交易資格獲得回扣,因為它們被結轉按月地段. 回扣獎勵適用於所有賬戶類型,使每個交易者都可以利用它.

 

訪問經紀人

發表評論

版權所有© 2017. 版權所有. 外匯歡迎獎金

聯繫我們 | 隱私政策 | 放棄 | 關於我們

HY Markets Bonus

Details

Broker HY Markets
Website URL http://www.hycm.com
Founded 1977
Support Types Phone Support, Email Support, Live Chat Support
Minimum 1st Deposit $100
Bonus 25% Desposit Bonus
Leverage 1:500
Free Demo Account Open Demo
Regulated Yes
US Traders Allowed No
Mobile Trading Yes
Tablet Trading Yes
Overall Score 96/100

Check Out Our Latest HY Markets Bonus 2017!

We always make it a point to provide our readers with details of forex brokers that we believe they should check out. Thus, we invite you to look over our HY Markets bonus review so that you can decide if you want to open an account with this broker.

hy-markets-no-deposit-bonus

HY Markets Company Overview

HY Markets has been in business for thirty years and has become one of the industry leaders in providing retail investors with easy access to the markets. Apart from trading forex, you can also trade a range of other instruments, including precious metals such as gold and silver, energy assets like gas and oil, stocks and indices, as well as commodities. It is licensed and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority and has international offices in London, Dubai, Kuwait, Hong Kong and Cyprus.

 

HY Markets Customer Support Information

Customer support is available 24 hours a day, five days a week through live chat. In addition, you can also contact them through their e-mail addresses as well as by calling their customer service in London.

 

HY Markets Trading Account Information

There are three account types available. The Micro account requires a minimum $100 deposit to open and offers maximum 1:500 leverage. The Mini account requires an initial deposit of $1,000 and offers leverage of 1:300. The VIP account has a $10,000 first deposit requirement and maximum leverage of 1:300.

 

HY Markets Trading Features

An HY Markets account allows you to trade with a minimum 0.01 lot size and minimum fixed spreads of as low as 1.5. Standard and VIP accounts provide trading signals to clients as well as up to 120 tradable products. Interest-free Islamic accounts are also available upon request.

 

HY Markets Trading Software

HY Markets offers two trading platforms. Its flagship Prime Trader is a multi-asset platform that offers complete account management features, including constant access to trading history and account information. The interface allows you to view prices in real-time and is designed to be user-friendly. There is also a mobile version that lets you trade anywhere with an Internet connection using your smartphone or tablet.

You can also use the industry standard MetaTrader 4 as your trading platform. MT4 provides you with a range of advanced charting and analysis tools as well as back office systems that let you view your account information.

 

HY Markets Bonus System

When you open an account on the site, you are entitled to a 25% bonus trading credit of as much as $5,000. All you have to do is make a minimum initial deposit of $500. Active traders can also avail of the HY Markets loyalty program that rewards you with a rebate based on the total lots settled. You can enjoy a rebate of as much as $3 per lot traded, and you can accumulate the lots traded to qualify for rebates since they are carried forward on a monthly basis. The rebate bonus is available for all account types so that every trader can avail of it.

 

Visit Broker

Leave a Comment

Copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Forex Welcome Bonus

Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | About Us