的Skrill外汇经纪商

为什么选择的Skrill外汇经纪商?

外汇已经成为一个商人的趋势,这些天. 在选择外汇经纪商, 交易商通常考虑多种因素. 其中一个因素是可用的付款方式. 请继续阅读以了解更多关于支付经纪人的模式之一在其网站上使用, 的Skrill, 学习的Skrill外汇经纪商怎么觉得这是一个很好的选择.

什么是的Skrill?

的Skrill是一个电子商务的实体,其主要功能通过互联网在世界上转账或付款的任何地方. 这是一家位于英国的公司,以前称为的Moneybookers. 它只是在 2011 当公司更名为的Skrill.

什么是的Skrill外汇经纪商?

的Skrill外汇经纪商实际上只是典型的经纪人. 就像任何其他的经纪商, 他们也有传统的交易平台, 常见的奖金, 和标准功能. 是什么让他们区别于其它经纪商为他们增加的Skrill其可用付款方式列表. 的Skrill外汇经纪商通过了很多,因为通过的Skrill使得互联网上的金融交易的简单和方便的交易员认为很酷. 谁与这种类型的经纪人注册交易商双重保护. 这是因为他们的交易和利润被两个经纪人本身的Skrill保护.

什么是使用的Skrill作为支付方式的好处?

它是聪明的经纪人包括的Skrill在其允许的付款方式? 是不是也为交易商进行外汇支付时使用此方法一个很好的决定? 检查下面列出的好处,找出.

  1. 无交易费

对于的Skrill的用户, 没有必要担心使得交易飘飞. 他们可以自由地存入或因为他们想要的,因为的Skrill不收取任何手续费退出多次. 然而, 就像任何电子支付服务提供商, 的Skrill需要从用户最少的月租费. 这是要付出的唯一项目.

  1. 快捷方便

随着的Skrill, 人们不得不随时进行支付的能力, 随地. 由于交易是通过互联网完成, 他们可以方便地发送或通过智能手机等移动设备接收从他们家的舒适支付, 平板电脑, 笔记本电脑, 和台式机.

  1. 透明和可靠的平台

前两个的事情,让一个值得信赖的平台是透明度和可靠性. 的Skrill既有. 随着的Skrill, 外汇交易者可以方便地查看定期金融交易. 这个特点也使交易商和经纪商能够有效地分析自己的利润. 如果有任何问题, 外汇经纪商和交易商可以简单地联系的Skrill的客户支持代表谁是可用 24/7.

  1. 特权

贵宾得到一些特权. 的Skrill外汇经纪人必须通过的Skrill VIP包提供奖励,以自己最好的交易者的能力. 贵宾享受的好处,如积分奖励和现金返还.

电子支付系统肯定是外汇至关重要. 有了这个, 这是最好的交易者寻找最安全和最人性化的支付方法.

经纪人 信息 奖金 开户口
规:
杠杆作用: 1:400
模拟账户:
最低存款: $100
取决于 $10,00 奖金 访问经纪人 阅读评论
规:
杠杆作用: 1:3000
模拟账户:
最低存款: $1
$123 奖金 +100% 在每个存! 访问经纪人 阅读评论
规:
杠杆作用: 1:1000
模拟账户:
最低存款: $100
101% 在每个存款 访问经纪人 阅读评论
规: ASIC
杠杆作用: 1:500
模拟账户:
最低存款: $100
$10 没有存款奖金 访问经纪人 阅读评论
规: FFMS
杠杆作用: 1:1000
模拟账户:
最低存款: $1
最大值 250% 访问经纪人 阅读评论
规:
杠杆作用: 1:2000
模拟账户:
最低存款: $100
100% 存款奖金! 访问经纪人 阅读评论
规: 简称CySEC
杠杆作用: 1:888
模拟账户:
最低存款: $5
存款奖金高达 $5,000 访问经纪人 阅读评论

版权所有© 2017. 版权所有. 外汇欢迎奖金

联系我们 | 隐私政策 | 放弃 | 关于我们

Skrill Forex Brokers

Why Choose Skrill Forex Brokers?

Forex has become a trend for traders these days. When choosing a forex broker, traders usually look at a number of factors. One of these factors is the available payment methods. Read on to know more about one of the modes of payment brokers use on their websites, Skrill, and learn how Skrill forex brokers think it is a great option.

What is Skrill?

Skrill is an e-commerce entity whose primary function is transferring money or payments to anywhere in the world through the internet. It is a UK-based company which was previously known as Moneybookers. It was only in 2011 when the company changed its name to Skrill.

What are Skrill Forex Brokers?

Skrill foreign exchange brokers are actually just typical brokers. Just like any other brokers, they also have the traditional trading platforms, common bonuses, and standard features. What makes them different from other brokers is they add Skrill to their list of available payment methods. Skrill foreign exchange brokers are considered cool by a lot of traders because of the simplicity and convenience of making financial transactions on the internet through Skrill. Traders who enroll with this type of brokers are double protected. This is because their transactions and earnings are protected by both the broker itself and Skrill.

What are the benefits of using Skrill as a mode of payment?

Is it smart for brokers to include Skrill in their allowed payment methods? Is it also a good decision for traders to use this method when making forex payments? Check the benefits listed below to find out.

  1. No transaction fee

For the users of Skrill, there is no need to worry about making transactions every now and then. They can freely deposit or withdraw as many times as they want since Skrill does not charge any transaction fee. However, just like any e-payment service provider, Skrill requires a minimal monthly fee from its users. That is the only item to be paid.

  1. Fast and convenient

With Skrill, people have the ability to make payments anytime, anywhere. Since the transactions are done through the internet, they can just conveniently send or receive payments from the comfort of their home through their mobile devices like smartphones, tablets, laptops, and desktops.

  1. Transparent and reliable platform

The first two things that make a trustworthy platform are transparency and reliability. Skrill has both. With Skrill, forex traders can easily view their financial transactions on a regular basis. This feature also enables the traders and brokers to efficiently analyze their profits. Should there be any problem, forex brokers and traders can simply contact Skrill’s customer support representatives who are available 24/7.

  1. Special privileges

VIPs get a number of special privileges. Skrill forex brokers have the capacity to offer rewards to their best traders through the Skrill VIP package. VIPs enjoy benefits such as loyalty rewards and cashback.

An electronic payment system is certainly essential to foreign exchange. With this, it is best for traders to find the safest and most user-friendly payment method.

Broker Info Bonus Open Account
Regulation:
Leverage: 1.200
Demo Account: Yes
Min Deposit: $100
Extra 30% on Every Deposit Visit Broker Read Review
Regulation:
Leverage: 1:400
Demo Account: Yes
Min Deposit: $100
Up to $10,00 Bonus Visit Broker Read Review
Regulation:
Leverage: 1:200
Demo Account: Yes
Min Deposit: $100
Up to $2000 Bonus Visit Broker Read Review
Regulation:
Leverage: 1:400
Demo Account: Yes
Min Deposit: $200
Get up to $1000 Visit Broker Read Review
Regulation:
Leverage: 1:3000
Demo Account: Yes
Min Deposit: $1
$123 Bonus +100% on every deposit! Visit Broker Read Review
Regulation:
Leverage: 1:1000
Demo Account: Yes
Min Deposit: $100
101% On Each Deposit Visit Broker Read Review
Regulation: ASIC
Leverage: 1:500
Demo Account: Yes
Min Deposit: $100
$10 No Deposit Bonus Visit Broker Read Review
Regulation:
Leverage: 1:1000
Demo Account: Yes
Min Deposit: $100
30% Trading Bonus! Visit Broker Read Review
Regulation:
Leverage: 1:500
Demo Account: Yes
Min Deposit: $100
25% Desposit Bonus Visit Broker Read Review
Regulation: FFMS
Leverage: 1:1000
Demo Account: Yes
Min Deposit: $1
Maximum 250% Visit Broker Read Review
Regulation:
Leverage: 1:2000
Demo Account: Yes
Min Deposit: $100
100% Deposit Bonus! Visit Broker Read Review
Regulation:
Leverage: 1:500
Demo Account: Yes
Min Deposit: $100
30% To New Account Visit Broker Read Review
Regulation:
Leverage: 1:1000
Demo Account: Yes
Min Deposit: $5
55% NordFX Bonus On Deposit Visit Broker Read Review
Regulation:
Leverage: 1:294
Demo Account: Yes
Min Deposit: $100
$30 Welcome Bonus + First Deposit Bonus! T&Cs apply Visit Broker Read Review
Regulation:
Leverage: 1:1000
Demo Account: Yes
Min Deposit: No minimum deposit
Deposit bonus up to 115% Visit Broker Read Review
Regulation: CySEC
Leverage: 1:888
Demo Account: Yes
Min Deposit: $5
Deposit Bonus up to $5,000 Visit Broker Read Review
Regulation:
Leverage: 1:400
Demo Account: Yes
Min Deposit: $100
$20 No Deposit Bonus! Visit Broker Read Review

Copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Forex Welcome Bonus

Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | About Us