越南外汇经纪商

当全球各地的交易商认为对外汇投资, 从发达国家如美国经纪商, 英国, 加拿大通常会是去到经纪商. 其原因很浅显 – 他们已经蓬勃发展的经济, 人均率高收入, 和很多更可以在金融发展援助.

虽然这些国家当然可以提供世界一流的服务, 你可能会错过其他新兴经济体,可以提供一样多. 越南是世界上增长最快的经济体之一, 而且它已经开始留下自己的印记在外汇市场.

越南外汇经纪商 - 是外汇交易合法与否?

越南已成为外汇交易是最诱人的前景之一是由于自其快速增长的经济体 2000. 他们的市场已经成为,因为他们在自己的企业改革更加开放, 交易, 投资策略, 和整体的金融活动和服务. 但是,不要让他们的成长和发展欺骗你.

你投资之前与越南的外汇经纪, 你必须要考虑国家的规章制度. 最近, 越南当涉及到外汇交易实行严格的政策. 一个越南目前的问题是缺乏问责制和民主在他们的法院系统. 他们是过分保护自己的知识产权的, 然后可以阻碍国际贸易关系.

外汇交易是目前非法在越南

尽管在改善金融服务不断努力, 越南已决定禁止外汇交易, 这主要是因为外汇经纪公司围绕亚太地区的网络 – 包括中国和马来西亚 – 已经在自己的外汇监管机构出台严厉措施.

除此之外, 越南政府已成为制约经济的多个领域的外国投资. 在他们的共产主义影响着政府的腐败造成的许多经济和金融机构以很小的透明度和问责制运行. 这可以财政的整体管理产生负面影响,占外汇交易.

哪个机构调控外汇交易在越南?

越南国家银行 (SBV) 是该国外汇交易的央行和监管机构. 它的主要目的是保持经济金融稳定, 监督资金管理和货币政策, 提供银行融资和纸币, 并组织政府债券拍卖.

如果你有兴趣在越南寻找外汇经纪商, 你可以亲自咨询SBV.

选择在越南最佳外汇经纪商

成功的贸易在越南总是选择最佳的越南外汇经纪开始. 下面是一些你需要考虑的因素.

  1. 外汇经纪商应授权和越南授权. 当然, 没有任何一个国家会允许你用一个非官方的经纪人进行交易. 如果您在越南这样做, 那么你就只能是他们的严格的政策的牺牲品.
  2. 外汇经纪商应该有一个良好的声誉 (促进财务管理问责制和透明度). 虽然这可能是很难找到外汇经纪商这种品质在越南, 你总是可以找到一个通过网络和连接.
  3. 考虑外汇交易的成本. 尝试选择外汇经纪商谁通过“利差”充电, 买入价和卖出价之间的钱,经纪人愿意继续为他们的收费.
  4. 尝试使用演示帐户. 这将帮助你了解系统是如何工作的,以及如何该平台可以在你的交易决策辅助.

正因为外汇交易是目前越南非法, 这并不意味着你不能在国内找到体面外汇经纪商. 只要你与他们最新的规章制度更新自己, 越南的外汇交易市场,最终可以成为你的投资有利于.

经纪人 信息 奖金 开户口
规:
杠杆作用: 1:400
模拟账户:
最低存款: $100
取决于 $10,00 奖金 访问经纪人 阅读评论
规:
杠杆作用: 1:3000
模拟账户:
最低存款: $1
$123 奖金 +100% 在每个存! 访问经纪人 阅读评论
规:
杠杆作用: 1:1000
模拟账户:
最低存款: $100
101% 在每个存款 访问经纪人 阅读评论
规: ASIC
杠杆作用: 1:500
模拟账户:
最低存款: $100
$10 没有存款奖金 访问经纪人 阅读评论
规: FFMS
杠杆作用: 1:1000
模拟账户:
最低存款: $1
最大值 250% 访问经纪人 阅读评论
规:
杠杆作用: 1:2000
模拟账户:
最低存款: $100
100% 存款奖金! 访问经纪人 阅读评论
规: 简称CySEC
杠杆作用: 1:888
模拟账户:
最低存款: $5
存款奖金高达 $5,000 访问经纪人 阅读评论

版权所有© 2017. 版权所有. 外汇欢迎奖金

联系我们 | 隐私政策 | 放弃 | 关于我们

Vietnam Forex Brokers

When traders across the globe think about investing in forex, brokers from developed countries such as the United States, United Kingdom, and Canada would usually be the go-to brokers. The reason for that is pretty simple and obvious – they have booming economies, high income per capita rate, and a whole lot more that can aid in financial growth.

Although these countries can certainly provide world-class services, you might miss out on other rising economies that can offer just as much. Vietnam is one of the fastest growing economies in the world, and it’s already starting to make its mark in the forex market.

The Vietnam Forex Brokers — Is Forex Trading Legal or Not?

Vietnam has become one of the most enticing prospects for forex trading due to its fast growth as an economy since 2000. Their market has become more open because of their reforms in their enterprises, trades, investment strategies, and overall financial activities and services. But don’t let their growth and development deceive you.

Before you invest with Vietnam Forex brokers, you have to consider the country’s rules and regulations. Lately, Vietnam has implemented strict policies when it comes to trading foreign currencies. One of Vietnam’s current problems is their lack of accountability and democracy in their court systems. They are overprotective of their intellectual properties, which can then hinder international trade relations.

Forex Trading Is Currently Illegal In Vietnam

Despite ongoing efforts in improving their financial services, Vietnam has decided to ban forex trading, mainly because a network of forex brokers around the Asia Pacific region – including China and Malaysia – have introduced draconian measures in their forex regulatory bodies.

Other than that, the Vietnamese government has restricted foreign investment in several sectors of the economy. The corruption in their communist-influenced government caused many economic and financial agencies to run with very minimal transparency and accountability. This can negatively affect the overall management of finances and accounts in forex trading.

Which Body Regulates Forex Trading in Vietnam?

The State Bank of Vietnam (SBV) is the central bank and regulatory body for forex trading in the country. It mainly aims to maintain the financial stability of the economy, supervise money management and monetary policies, provide banking facilities and banknotes, and organize government bond auctions.

If you’re interested in finding forex brokers in Vietnam, you can personally consult the SBV.

Choosing the Best Forex Brokers in Vietnam

Successful trade in Vietnam always begins with choosing the best Vietnam Forex brokers. Here are some factors that you need to consider.

  1. The Forex broker should be licensed and authorized in Vietnam. Of course, no country would allow you to trade with an unofficial broker. If you do so in Vietnam, then you would only be a victim of their strict policies.
  2. The Forex broker should have a good reputation (promotes accountability and transparency in financial management). Although it may be hard to find forex brokers with this quality in Vietnam, you can always find one through networking and connecting.
  3. Consider the cost of Forex trading. Try choosing forex brokers who charge through “spreads”, the money between the bid and ask price that brokers are willing to keep as their fee.
  4. Try a demo account. It will help you understand how the system works and how the platform can aid in your trading decisions.

Just because forex trading is currently illegal in Vietnam, it doesn’t mean that you can’t find decent forex brokers in the country. As long as you update yourself with their latest rules and regulations, Vietnam’s forex trading markets can eventually become favorable for your investments.

Broker Info Bonus Open Account
Regulation:
Leverage: 1.200
Demo Account: Yes
Min Deposit: $100
Extra 30% on Every Deposit Visit Broker Read Review
Regulation:
Leverage: 1:400
Demo Account: Yes
Min Deposit: $100
Up to $10,00 Bonus Visit Broker Read Review
Regulation:
Leverage: 1:200
Demo Account: Yes
Min Deposit: $100
Up to $2000 Bonus Visit Broker Read Review
Regulation:
Leverage: 1:400
Demo Account: Yes
Min Deposit: $200
Get up to $1000 Visit Broker Read Review
Regulation:
Leverage: 1:3000
Demo Account: Yes
Min Deposit: $1
$123 Bonus +100% on every deposit! Visit Broker Read Review
Regulation:
Leverage: 1:1000
Demo Account: Yes
Min Deposit: $100
101% On Each Deposit Visit Broker Read Review
Regulation: ASIC
Leverage: 1:500
Demo Account: Yes
Min Deposit: $100
$10 No Deposit Bonus Visit Broker Read Review
Regulation:
Leverage: 1:1000
Demo Account: Yes
Min Deposit: $100
30% Trading Bonus! Visit Broker Read Review
Regulation:
Leverage: 1:500
Demo Account: Yes
Min Deposit: $100
25% Desposit Bonus Visit Broker Read Review
Regulation: FFMS
Leverage: 1:1000
Demo Account: Yes
Min Deposit: $1
Maximum 250% Visit Broker Read Review
Regulation:
Leverage: 1:2000
Demo Account: Yes
Min Deposit: $100
100% Deposit Bonus! Visit Broker Read Review
Regulation:
Leverage: 1:500
Demo Account: Yes
Min Deposit: $100
30% To New Account Visit Broker Read Review
Regulation:
Leverage: 1:1000
Demo Account: Yes
Min Deposit: $5
55% NordFX Bonus On Deposit Visit Broker Read Review
Regulation:
Leverage: 1:294
Demo Account: Yes
Min Deposit: $100
$30 Welcome Bonus + First Deposit Bonus! T&Cs apply Visit Broker Read Review
Regulation:
Leverage: 1:1000
Demo Account: Yes
Min Deposit: No minimum deposit
Deposit bonus up to 115% Visit Broker Read Review
Regulation: CySEC
Leverage: 1:888
Demo Account: Yes
Min Deposit: $5
Deposit Bonus up to $5,000 Visit Broker Read Review
Regulation:
Leverage: 1:400
Demo Account: Yes
Min Deposit: $100
$20 No Deposit Bonus! Visit Broker Read Review

Copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Forex Welcome Bonus

Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | About Us